Jessica said...  Extremely happy with my bouquets. .. Natalie made great suggestions to make my bouquets even more beautiful than i had imagined.
Wedding: 10/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 11/01/2014

 

Pam  said...  Everything was perfect.  I had very vague ideas as to what I wanted and Natalie did a fantastic job of making my thoughts and ideas come into fruition.  Our wedding was actually magical.  Didn't have to worry about a thing.... Natalie and her staff was fantastic

Wedding: 10/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 11/04/2014
 
Danielle  said...  Natalie was truly amazing! She went above and beyond her duties and made everything gorgeous and fantastic. She understood my vision and made it better than I had imagined. Communication was easy and services were delivered exceeding expectations. I would highly recommend Petals Flowers and Events Inc.! 
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
Reviewed On: 10/25/2014
 
erica said...  Natalie was such a pleasure to work with for my BIG Day! The flowers for my wedding were unreal!!! She exceeded my expectations. From the lush wedding arch to my stunning bridal bouquet and the centerpieces that transformed my reception into an elegant event! I will absolutely recommend Petals to anyone looking for a talented florist!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 10/14/2014
 
This place by far is the best place ever.My wedding was at rainbow gardens on April 28,2014. What I paid for and what they provided was unbelievable. THANK YOU SO MUCH PETALS, FLOWERS AND EVENTS. Even Rainbow gardens said my wedding was the most beautiful wedding they have seen there because of the decor I had. this place made my vision come to life.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Reviewed On: 05/15/2014
 
I was totally blown away when I walked into my reception and saw my tables. I obviously knew what I was getting, but everything was SO much more gorgeous than I had imagined. Natalie has an incredible eye for detail. I got married 3 weeks ago, and my guests are still raving about how beautiful my centerpieces were. I had four different styles-- some high and some low-- and I still can't pick a favorite. All you need to do is tell her your theme (mine was "bling") and she will come up with a million different ideas that go with your theme perfectly.  I would also advise other brides to order linens through her. I am soooo glad I did. She has a much better color selection than what the standard venues offer, and little add-ons like table runners make a huge difference.  I also loved the ceremony decor that i had. Natalie hung two chandeliers in the gazebo where I got married, and one more underneath an arch as I walked down the aisle. It made for BEAUTIFUL pictures and really went amazing with my "bling" theme.  My night was perfect and I owe so much of that to Natalie and her great eye for modern, classy style. Thank you for making my wedding look amazing, Natalie!!!!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 05/06/2014
 
Sheila said...  Natalie was really quick to get back to me and very professional, which was really great because my wedding was a destination wedding, and most of the planning had to be done via E-mail and phone conversations.  I was able to send her photos of ideas that I wanted for both my centerpieces and bouquets, and the results ended up being exactly what I wanted.  I felt that she really listened and understood what I wanted, and took the extra time to pay attention to the little details.  Natalie was not the least expensive florist I found, but the combination of both her punctuality, professionalism, personality and the AMAZING work that she did made her worth that little bit extra.  Excellent  service and floral arrangements!  
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 05/05/2014
 
Maureen said...  My daughter was married at Sunset Gardens on 11/01/2013,  Natalie and her team provided all of the flowers and decorations which were absolutely beautiful.  My daughter's bouquet was the prettiest that I have ever seen.  Natalie made the entire experience wonderful and I  would use her and Petals Flowers every chance I get.  Natalie - I want to thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding day such a beautiful one.  Thank you, Maureen 
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Reviewed On: 11/13/2013
 
 Stephanie said...  Natalie was absolutely fabulous!  Being from Canada and having our wedding in Las Vegas we had to choose a florist without being able to visit their studio and had to rely on phone calls, emails and photos to communicate our vision.  Natalie was always quick to respond and the result was perfection!  We could not have been happier with her beautiful work. A++ service all around :)
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
Reviewed On: 10/01/2013
 
Lily Lozano said...  We had our Fairytale wedding come to life thanks to the team of professionals at Petals Flowers & Events. Natalie & her team captured every single detail just like I asked. I had a few special requests with my flowers & they immediately came up with solutions & without hesitation they fulfilled my requests. I was also on a budget but after our 1st consultation it was a relief to know that based on what they offer & how everything would look my budget was not an issue at all. They were on top of everything. They worked quick on the day of the wedding & of course with everything that a bride has to worry about it was nice to not have to worry about one of the most important things of our day which are the flowers & decor, because I could see on the day that they were doing an amazing job.  It was an extreme pleasure to work with Natalie the owner. It made me feel at ease to see how organized, creative & helpful she was through the entire process. I Love, Love, Love how everything came out. Everything looked GORGEOUS in person, in our wedding pictures & video. XOXO,  Matt and Lily Kidle 
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Reviewed On: 10/17/2013
 

 

 


Send Us Your Feedback

Fields marked with * are required.